Rooks County Healthcare Foundation Board

About the Board

The RCHF board members are dedicated to ensuring that the hospital and all healthcare entities in the county remain strong by engaging in philanthropic activities designed to increase community awareness and participation in helping to meet their needs.

Current Board Members

President: Carson LeMarr

Vice-President: Troy Hixon

Treasurer: Linda Rudman

Secretary: Jaime Gosselin

Trustee Ex-Officio: Mike Sinclair

Chuck Comeau

Charlie Allphin

Sheila Latham

Tom Carpenter

Wynn McReynolds

Kandie Morain

Kathy Ramsay