Board of Trustees

The Board of Trustees is composed of five people elected by the voters of the hospital district for a three (3) year term.

They are representatives from the areas of the district. The Board is responsible for seeing that the hospital is properly equipped, organized, managed and maintained to carry out the goals and objectives of the institution. All policies of the hospital are formulated by the board. All members of the medical staff are appointed by the Board upon recommendations from the medical staff.

The Board of Trustees are responsible to the donors, the community and the district to insure the permanence of the hospital and its services. They are vitally concerned with the finances of the hospital and are responsible for the establishment of a yearly budget.




Our Hospital Board:

To read more about each of our board members, please click on the names below.

Jeff VanDyke

Jon Voss

Sheila Hachmeister

Chuck Comeau

Charlie Allphin